kidskmfk.blogg.se

Openoffice for windows 10 alphabetical order
Openoffice for windows 10 alphabetical order







' and names another Folder and adds it to that! - and besides, this would take me months to do! (There is no Name, Type, Size, headings on this screen.) But I can't drag folders or files into alphabetical order. I've noticed that if I click on a folder and open it, it then goes to the top of the list. Folders still come first, then files - all mixed up, alphabetically. These used to be in alphabetical order Folders first, then files. I then click on 'Documents', and all my folders and files come up.

openoffice for windows 10 alphabetical order openoffice for windows 10 alphabetical order

Takes me to Apache OO (Big Sign, with various places to click on - Text Document, Spreadsheet, etc.) I go to 'File' at top of screen, then to 'Open' which takes me to 'page' with all my 'places' in list on left - Recent Places, Downloads, Documents, etc. This didn't transfer to my normal OO access. I fixed that (can't remember how now - this is half my trouble with computer - I do something, then can't remember how I did it!) I thought I'd cracked it, but no.

openoffice for windows 10 alphabetical order

When I clicked on this and then clicked on 'Documents', they too were all out of order. Since my computer came back from repairer it has an icon on desktop for Open Office Install. (Bizarrely, these 'Recent Places' include all the photo files I've been looking at in 'Picasa'. Then, when I click on 'Name', it does put those files into alphabetical order, but when I go back to my 'Documents' all my folders and files are still out of order. Well, had a fiddle and the only time I can get a screen like the above is in my 'Recent Places'.









Openoffice for windows 10 alphabetical order